¿DÓNDE ESTAMOS?

ALEMANIA
München,1243, Haus St. Benedikt, Paosostraße 8

Tlf. (00 49 89) 82 94 00 39

munchen@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Bonn, D-63227, Kreuzherrenstr. 55

Tlf. (00 49 228) 886 89 57 

bonn@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

ITALIA

Roma, 00183, Via Corfinio 18, 2º Int. 

Tlf. (00 39 06) 70 49 18 68
roma@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

ESPAÑA

Aldán, 36945, Cangas-Pontevedra, Avda. José Graña, 4

Tlf. (00 34) 986 32 92 70

aldan​@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Alicante, 03002, C/ Virgen del Socorro 47, 6º A

Tlf. (00 34) 96 516 53 86

alicante@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Ávila - Tellamar, 05001, C/ San Segundo 44

Tlf. (00 34) 920 21 28 70

tellamar@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Ávila - Navarredonda de Gredos - Albergue Aidamar, 05635, C/ Padre Tomás Morales s/n

Tlf. (00 34) 920 34 83 34

aidamar@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Badajoz, 06 006, C/Castillo de Alconchel 21

Tlf. (00 34) 924 27 42 90 / 616 55 30 33

badajoz@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Burgos, 09006, Avda. de Cantabria 49, 1º

Tlf. (00 34) 947 21 08 08

burgos@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Córdoba, 14005, C/Albeniz 16 Escalera A, 1º, 1

Tlf. (00 34) 957 84 59 44

cordoba@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

Madrid, 28008, Benito Gutiérrez 45

Tlfs. (00 34) 91 543 99 51; 91 544 80 50

loyomar@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Madrid - Rovacías, 28014, C/ Juan de Mena 23

Tlf. (00 34) 91 521 70 83

rovacias@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Madrid - Ciudad de los Ángeles, 28041, C/ Arama 4, 7ºB

Tlf. (00 34) 91 797 62 22

ciudadangeles@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

Madrid - San Lorenzo de El Escorial, 28200, C/ El Romeral 30

Tlf. (00 34) 91 890 33 15

escorial@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Murcia, 30011, C/ Vicente Aleixandre 31 7º B

Tlf. (00 34) 968 34 42 43

murcia@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Salamanca, 37008, C/ Calderón de la Barca 3

Tlf. (00 34) 923 21 96 99

salamanca@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Segovia, 40001, Travesía de la Rubia, 7-1º izqda.

Tlf. (00 34) 921 46 23 69

segovia@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Toledo, 45002, Colegio Doncellas Nobles, Plaza Cardenal Silicio 1

Tlf. (00 34) 925 25 37 67

toledo@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Valencia, 46010, Paseo de la Alameda, 11, puerta 3, 4 y 8

Tlf. (00 34) 963 94 19 05

valencia@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Valladolid, 47002, C/ Ruiz Hernández 12 6º

Tlf. (00 34) 983 29 77 90

valladolid@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Zamora, 49018, C/ Alonso de Tejada 30

Tlf. (00 34) 980 52 29 72

zamora@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Zaragoza, 50005 

Tlf. (00 34) 630 61 49 45

zaragoza@cruzadasdesantamaria.org


IRLANDA

Dublin, 4, Donnybrook, 26 The Elms, Stillorgan Road

Tlf. (00 353 1) 269 60 99

dublin@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

CAMERÚN

Bafoussan, B.P. 170, Dschang-Foto

Tlf. (00 237 9) 448 21 03
bafoussan@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

USA

Washington DC, 20017, Casa Sacre Cuore 1321 Otis Street, NE

Tff. (00 1 267) 230 29 25 
washington@cruzadasdesantamaria.org


MÉXICO

Guadalajara, 44140 Jalisco, General S. Martín Nº180, Col. Americana

Tlf. (00 52 33) 3615 80 92

guadalajara@cruzadasdesantamaria.org​
Monterrey, 64400, C/ Ixmiquilpan 2858, Colonia Mitras Centro, Nuevo León

Tlf. (00 52 81) 8344 28 65

monterrey@cruzadasdesantamaria.org 

CUBA

Santa Clara, 50100, Obispado, C/ Unión 51 (entre Buen Viaje y Gloria) Villa Clara

Tlf. (00 53 54) 56 71 31

santaclara@cruzadasdesantamaria.org 

COLOMBIA

Bogotá, Carrera 13bis Nº 109-18, Barrio Sta Paula

Tlf. (00 57 1) 703 35 90

bogota@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

Medellín, C/ 37 # 63 B-43, Conquistadores, Antioquia

Tlf. (00 57 4) 351 18 42

medellin@cruzadasdesantamaria.org 


PERÚ

Lima - Hogar, Prolongación Ayacucho 1095, San Miguel- Lima 32
(entre Av. Riva Agüero y Universitaria, una cuadra paralela a Av. La Marina)

Tlf. (00 51 1) 549 79 55 

Lima, Av. César Vallejo 1435, Lince - Lima 14

Tlf. (00 51 1) 566 01 71 
lima@cruzadasdesantamaria.org ​
Lima - Casa de Retiro, Av. Pedro de Osma 430, Barranco - Lima 04

Tlf. (00 51 1) 467 07 13
lima@cruzadasdesantamaria.org 
Lima, C/ Burgos 360, San Isidro - Lima 27

Tlf. (00 51 1) 221 14 29
lima@cruzadasdesantamaria.org ​
Chiclayo, C/ Juan XXIII 170 (Urb. Satélite) Costado del Policlínico Chiclayo-Oeste

Tlf. (00 51 74) 22 76 50
chiclayo@cruzadasdesantamaria.org
Arequipa, C/ Santa Rosa 216, Cercado

Tlf. (00 51 54) 23 54 44

arequipa@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

CHILE

Santiago de Chile, C/ Felipe II, 4372, Las Condes

Tlf. (00 56 2) 222 07 10 18

chile@cruzadasdesantamaria.org

URUGUAY​

Montevideo

montevideo@cruzadasdesantamaria.org